Describe a time when you wasted a lot of time

Goodbye to talk about the time when I wasted a lot of time last month my brother is a marriage and my mum had to go for the marriage in the evening my mum said to me that bring my dress from the tailor when I using my phone on played some games I said to my mum that don't worried about her dress I kept from the tailor but suddenly my my friend call me I surprised because she called me on an unknown number I feel very happy and I share this news with my all friends after that I prepared some prepared list about famous places which we visited I forgot my mom's dress to get from the the tailor but my mum came and shouting on me and telling me that where is my dress after that I go I rushed to the towards our shop but unfortunately the shop was closed that time I feel worried about my mum dress when I came my mum angry on me but fortunately the tailor give to the dress the tailor gives dress to the my my father and my mum feel very happy but disappointing with me so that was the time when I wasted a lot of time in even my friend came after 3 days