Music is considered as a language by which you can communicate with others, but as the technology gets advanced the type of music also get changed which affect the younger generations in both ways positive or negative.

Music is considered as a language by which you can communicate with others, but as the technology gets advanced the type of music also get changed which affect the younger generations in both ways positive or negative. So, let's discuss the impact of modern music on new bees and give a final verdict on it. Modern music effect the younger generation by keeping themselves motivated and inspiring which brings positive energy. While listening to modern music teenagers get positive vibes of fulfilling the goals which he had in their lives because the music which the musician create are more towards the centric focus toward young generations. For Example; the Majority of music develop these days are based on 125bps which increase pulse while listening to such kind of modern music. On the other hand, Modern Music is so loud and includes high-level bass that affects the hearing ability of the listener. Listeners get addicted to listening to high-level sounds in their daily lifestyle that they cannot hear the low volume sounds which are very dangerous for their future. One of the reports realized by an independent research institute reveals that the majority of dumbness cases can be found with people having aged between 15 to 30 due to listening to modern music. Putting all things together, listening to modern music affect people in damaging their hearing abilities but it can be used positively as well in getting their selves motivated for their goals. The issue related to high volume and bass can be overcome by listening to this music at low volume and there is much software now exists in devices that can indicate the listener to lower down the music.