Living in the coutry is better or living in the city. Discuss both view

Choosing where to live is often a topic of debate. There are conflicting views about living in the cities bringing you more convenience. I believe that there are more benefits from living in the countrysides. Is often argued that life in the city is more beneficial. This is primarily because of the belief that there are more job opportunities. There is also a belief that life in the cities has a better infrastructure and education opportunities. For example, big cities have a lot of international schools system, English classes are much easier to find. I strongly believe that the countrysides are the better place to live. To begin there is no doubt that pollution is lesser. This is because the more you enter the countryside, the more quality of air improves. Another fact to consider is privacy. This is because most of the houses are located at some distance from one another. To conclude, although I acknowledge that living in the cities is worth it. I would rather lives live in the countryside.