about environment problem

As Pollution has been inexorably increasing. The environmental problem has been always been a topic of interest. It is argued that we should stop making the environment is worse. While this thinking is valid for a certain. However, I believe that would have an adverse bearing on people To begin with, using personal vehicles. In our country, the motorbike is the most popular, after that is the car. Nonetheless, only one motorbike or one car emit excessive carbon dioxide (CO2) and it can break the ozone layer and make air pollution. In addition, using plastic bags is the most harmful activity of humans. Not only plastic bag but also plastic stuff as straw, cup, etc. Appearing in the nineteenth century and becoming the most popular over the world, plastic stuff drastically changes human life. Because of convenience, light, amount of people use it inexorably stamp up. Nevertheless, when they don't use Use it anymore, they will drop into the river, The lake, or the ocean. Excessive marines stuck in plastic stuff. Some fish eat that, people eat fish. People eat plastic, don't they? Moreover, resources for people use in this year is over in July, now we're loaning from future, our future generation. If we don't do anything, how will our future generation be? Now to fix our mistakes is late. Nevertheless, it's late is better than never. Beginning with clampdown using personal vehicles, we can use public transportation instead. In addition, to decrease the amount of plastic, we can use eco-product to protect our environment. Moreover, we should turn off the light, the fan when it's not necessary In conclusion, our environment is worse and worse. Therefore, we must do something before it's too late to solve