A good university degree will get a good job

As life’s standard inexorably increasing, education is always in the front-page news. It has been become an interesting topic. It is argued that young people must have a university degree to find a jobs, while this thinking is valid in certains. Nevertheless, I believe that it adverse bearing on young people. In this ages and days, some people pinned that a good university degree is paramount to get a good job and this thinking is omnipresent. To begin with, despite the fact that university is the easiest way, not the only way to success. Some people who do not study university, but they are successful. In addition, when you find the job, the employers do not care that which university that you learnt or what degree you got. They just care about what you can do for them, what skills you have, not your degree. Futhermore, someone considered that every one will be successful in their own life. In spite of the fact that someone consider that person who don not have any degree is a fiasco. Nonetheless, it is not excessive. In the novel which I have read say that: “ You never really understand person when you don’t consider in point of view himself”. That is correct. People have their own life, their own feeling. Therefore, you must be successful by yourself. To sum up everything from the started, you can get the optimal jobs when you have or do not have a good university degree. Nevertheless, I am sure that you will be happy, successful when you feel that. You just be yourself. You live for yourself, not for someone else. Therefore, becoming anyone you like. Do not do anything which you don’t like or not good at just as the result of soneone’s speeches, conversations.