describe a story about Dr. Crippen

Dr. Crippen lived in New York as a doctor. After the death of his first wife, he married Cora Turner in 1893. He was thirty years old and Cora was nineteen. Cora wanted her husband to earn more money. She wanted to be a singer, but her voice was not enough good. After a while, they moved to London, but neither any success for her too. Dr. Crippen opened an office for the American Medicine Company in London. They were not happy together because Cora was a cruel, violent woman and liked to be with other men. In 1907, Dr. Crippen fell in love with his secretary, Ethel Le Neve. Two years later, Cora found out about this issue and treated her husband. One day in January 1910, two of Cora’s friends come for dinner, but since Dr. Crippen and Cora had a bad argument, they left early. After that, nobody saw her, and Dr. Crippen said to everyone that she had gone to America, and some week later, he said she had become ill and died. The friends of Cora did not believe this story and called to police. Inspector Walter Dew talked with Dr. Crippen and Ethel Le Neve who fell in love and moved there to live with Dr. Crippen. They told the same story to the inspector. The inspector did not believe that but could not prove anything. When the detective left, they worried and decided to ran and lived in another country. At first, they went to Holland by boat and then went to Brussel. When Inspector Walter found out that they ran, he gave orders to search their house immediately. They found a woman’s body under the house that had been poisoned. After a few days, Dr. Crippen read about this discovery in the newspaper and decided to went to Quebec in Canada by ship. Ethel Le Neve pretended to be Crippen’s son, and also they changed their name to Robinson. The captain of the ship suspected them because he read about them in the newspaper, and also they had weird behavior. For example, sometimes they held their hands, it was not normal behavior for two men. The captain sent a radio message to his company and they said to Inspector Walter. Inspector Walter went to Quebec with a faster ship. Inspector Walter with two other police arrested them in Quebec and returned to London. Dr. Crippen's trial took three days. He accepted his guilt and cut up her body and buried it under his house, but lonely. Finally, Dr. Crippen was hanged in November 1910, and Ethel Le Neve was found out not guilty and was freed. She went to America but later come back to England with a different name. She married and had children. She died in 1967.