Chose a job, job salary is most important consideration

Nowadays, whether choosing a profession based on salary or not is one of the pressing issues facing us all over the world. In my opinion, salary plays a vital role in selecting career as well as there are multifarious reasons for choosing jobs according to other considerations. Firstly, there are plethora of reasons for considering salary as the most rudimental and crucial phenomena. A standard payment guarantees a high standard quality of life, in which the individuals can afford their soaring demand on not only human fundamental needs but also luxurious things such as brand new accessories or overseas holidays. Besides, plenty of job holders set salary as a measure of their working capacity, adroitness, educational background as well as their level in the company. The higher income they receive, the more valuable they are in their prospective employment; therefore, not only the amount of money itself but also made-up reputation makes the salary the most concerned factor in job selection. For instance, one of my friends Mr. Sajib as an expert in IELTS always considers salary while choosing his profession. Subsequently, there is a proliferation of individuals who consider more other different circumstances to take a decision on job replacement (Topic Sentence). The working environment is mentioned in the requirement of many job seekers, especially for the inhabitants who seek the emancipation and outdoor activities. In fact, they cannot stick to the job which requires 8 hours of sitting in front of the computer every day like a bank officer even though this vacancy is offered the extremely competitive salary in the job market. Thereafter, contribution to the community is also an interesting matter that several numbers of people choose. For example, instead of working for a colossal consulting firm in the town, many comrades of mine visit to rural areas, helping and ameliorating the performance of native enterprises. They get a tiny amount of payment, but they are pleased with their choices because they assist to boost up the average income of the local dwellers. To recapitulate, it can be said that the salary is vital in job selection of many citizens, but this is by no means the core or fundamental consideration for everyone in making a career decision.