Describe a person who knows a lot

I know a lot of people who are extremely knowledgeable. Among them, I would like to mention a person whom I really admire, that is Tran Thanh. He is a good-looking man. Furthermore, he has a round face that exudes kindness. He is also a multi-talented artist. He works as an actor, MC, comedian, filmmaker, director. All the fields in which he works require a high level of expertise. As a director, he needs a leadership mind. On the other hand, the role of a filmmaker needs creativity and a comedian needs to handle situations well. Despite having various roles, he is always excellent at everything he does. To me, he becomes attractive to the audience by his brilliance and the honesty he shows. He used to be the winner of the award for best comedian of the year. As far as we know, a talkative person is usually a knowledgeable person. These facts prove his intelligence. In my point of view, in order to get achievements, he studied a lot to gain experiences and knowledge. It's the person who has a positive impact on me. Thanks to him, I make myself better.