Discuss a public place in Ho chi Minh city and suggest way to make it more appealing

In all sectors of life, including the economy, education, technology, and even entertainment, our world is progressively transforming. We have a lot of possibilities for obtaining entertainment on a daily basis. This could involve things such as playing video games, listening to music, or going to a public place. Gia Dinh Park is one of the most well-known third places in Ho Chi Minh City, and several people regard it as the most tranquil of the third locations to visit. This essay will dispute how the park has been used and propose innovative methods to make it more engaged and accessible to each other as well. Gia Định park is frequently used to accommodate the entertainment needs and requirements of people of different ages and demographics. Because the park covers a wide area of up to 32 hectares and is home to about 60000 m2 of grass and 1000 different species of trees, its fresh and spacious ambiance, this facility is appropriate for the aged, adolescents, and especially children. It's also ideal for a variety of activities such as morning or afternoon exercise, relaxation, socializing with family and friends, and courting with a companion. In addition, Gia Định park can be used to provide individuals with economic benefits. Parks boost corporate and non-profit value, according to economic studies. Going to the park every day will help people save money and energy by reducing their use of air conditioners, fans, and televisions. Furthermore, the park aids in bringing new residents to the city, resulting in a more dynamic development. For instance, residents living near the park can make a living by selling essentials such as beverages, confectionery, and toys for children. Despite its reputation as a popular park, the number of visitors is steadily decreasing. In an attempt to settle this dilemma, we must propose ways to make the park more appealing to visitors. The park’s infrastructure should be enhanced first. For instance, extra stages for organizing interchange activities, a free internet system, and public restrooms. . . Another point I’d like to make is that transforming the park into a hub for healthy cultural activities meets the people’s need for collective entertainment. Festivals on significant holidays of the year, exhibition activities, and street events can all be planned and managed by management authorities. Last but not least, there’s the park’s security hike. Parks have long been a gathering area for subject behavior, which is one of the causes for the drop-in visitors. As a result, the park’s management board should protect and observe it 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and install tracking devices throughout the park to prevent bad situations. When tourists come to this location, it is beneficial for the park to have security. In brief, Gia Dinh Park deserves to be known for more than what they have currently.