describe a perfect place to relax

If you are a book worm and fall in love with a peaceful place, Ho Chi Minh City University of Education's library is one of the best choices. It is in district 5, right in the heart of the city, with a number of crazy streets surrounding it. While HCM is a busy city and modern, difference from bustling appearance, HCMUP’s library is a place to slow down and enjoy life. Ho Chi Minh City University of Education's library will provide you with great learning moments thanks to its pedagogical space and spacious facilities. Many students prefer to study at HCMUP's library for several reasons. To begin with, the library has large rooms and windows that are usually open wide. Looking out the window, learners will see a large campus with a lot of green old trees surrounding them, which creates learning interests for learners. Besides, the learner will be very satisfied with the spacious facilities, which include many reference books, free wifi and internet, CDs, projectors for group work, and so on. In addition, there are also some private reading rooms and public reading rooms. Moreover, unlike café shops, there is no time limit when studying in the library. Furthermore, it is safe here. In particular, there are no thieves or pervert jerks. Most importantly, there are learning communities that correspond to your interests or major. In other words, you might get a lot of help from people in these communities. Clearly, HCMUP's library offers numerous advantages for students that you should not overlook. I strongly believe that HCMUP's library will be even better and become more well-known in the future.