Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Discuss advantages and disadvantages?

now you humans need for growing cotton like edibles, clothing and various other needs. To meet these needs few shops are open everyday in wait for 24 hours although this provide some benefits to customers but there are always some negative aspects of each issue. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits as well in approaching sections. on the one hand, the owners of shops can get more profit. Because if shops will remain open for 24 × 7 then there will be a customer to buy things every time. As a result of this, there will be maximization in earning. Moreover, about it will help those people who live alone and do job which leads to lack of time fir them to prepare a meal for themselve as well as after finishing work they also not have enough capability to prepare food for them. In addition, if food branches For instance, restaurants will remain open 24 hours a day they can go there to intake food. what's more, rate of visitors will incline automatically which may result in increased income of shopkeepers. On the other hand, There are several disadvantages of this. First and foremost is, that if shoping branches will remain open for full day it may result in disturbance to people live near the shopping complex. Due to full day Rush close to them lot of noise can be produced which can affect the near soundings. Secondly, it will not easy for some people to buy products because most of the shops are open for 24 hours a day and 7days in a week mainly in mall where products are at sky high rates as compared to other shops in market. This may lead to trouble for middle class people to buy the products. In a nutshell, the facility of 24×7 of shops for people is beneficial. However, there are some other reasons that why this is not good.