nowadays many people choose to be self employed

It is an undeniable fact that individuals of today's generation decide to become work independently rather than working for a business or association. There are several reasons why this is happening, and this situation offers various drawbacks. Many people nowadays try to learn by themselves. The one reason is some employees don't receive respect from their company. That is to say, various institutions increase the work pressure on those workers and deliver less income compared to the position. As a result, without receiving reasonable payment, these individuals escape from the traditional form of the job by embracing this tendency. Moreover, some citizens face difficulties in finding a particular career. Individuals who dream of working in an esteemed organization or a well-paid company need to possess a high level of qualification or years of work experience. For instance, various international companies ought a degree certificate and a few years of knowledge to enter the job market, which disqualifies a large section of job hunters. Self-employed people can experience specific drawbacks. Firstly, there is no guarantee that a self-employed person will earn enough to live a comfortable life. While working for the company, despite extreme pressure, employers can make enough to provide a comfortable living for the family. In addition, working independently may affect the daily routine of life. Due to this reason, having a minimum amount of period by working day and night, they do not get sufficient time to spend with their near and dear ones. As a result, it might create an imbalance in their professional and personal life. In conclusion, working for self might be considered beneficial for some young people, but the disadvantages such as earning the lack of income should be a priority.