essay about using phones in schools

No doubt, using phones become as a part of our days. No one in this world does not have any smart phones since it makes our life easier to live. Many people claim that we must to prevent children from using their cell phones during school lessons. On the other hand, people believe that using smart phones in schools must be allowed. Nowadays, an increasing number of people see that using phones in educational school must be prevented. To illustrate this claim, children will focause in their education. Furthermore, banned them will reduce their hours in using smart phones during the day. In contrast, others claim that using pohenes in school should be possible. using it will make children more creative since, it is an essential invention of the century. For instance, it helps to access many references that help in their education. Thus, teachers could send quizes without any effort in prenting papers. In my opinon, since we can not isolate children from using their phones. We should not banned them from using it in schools and use their benefit. I believe that smart phones nowadays becoming more helpful in the educational journey and we could make rules in the schools to avoid any future problems that will happen. In conclusion, this invention provides many benefits for us. Regardless, of their obstacls so we have to use wisely. Many people had different believes, but we have to make our school better place for children and do not prevent them from using phones since it becomes part of their own life.