Describe a nature beauty of place that you have visited

Born and raised in Vietnam, I am proud to say that my country is the most beautiful place, where there are many breathtaking and magnificent landscapes. Although, I can't afford to contemplate all of those beautiful scenes, but there is one place has left a deep impression on me, until now I still have a little bit of anxiety about this sites: it is known as the land of fog or called Dalat. Last summer, when all work has been shelved, my family feel " to have itchy feet " and decide to hit the road, the tourist destination we choose is nowhere else than Dalat. And honestly, We were overwhelmed by the stunning architecture of Dalat. As soon as we get off the bus, the first thing we do is go sightseeing. And indeed, Da Lat is Be endowed with poetic beauty with picturesque village and ancient town. Sightseeing and sipping a cup of hot tea in the chilly air is probably what anyone wants when coming here. Because this is once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, we woke up very early. At the breaking dawn, we walk along the XUAN HUONG lake and enjoy the fresh air. At this moment, everything seems to be immersed in the morning mist and stillness, it really will take anyone breath away when they look at. Go futher, we can access to the valley of love, Mong MO hill, Datanla waterfall, . . . . . . . . Besides, at coastal city, tourists wil behold the stunning coastlines, crystal clear sea water, smooth. Moreover the mountain ranges spreading to the infinity will appeals adventurous explorer by climbing moutainous game One of the things in Dalat that I can hardly forget is local cuisine and friendliness, warm welcome of the local residents gave us. One day, my family and I will return to Dalat and go to places we have not been together yet