Instead of requiring primary school students to do experiments themselves, schools should only alllow them to watch experiments demonstrated by teachers.

Some people believe that primary school students should only be permitted to observe experiments performed by the teachers rather than performing those experiments on thier own. In my opinion, I agree that it is more safe for the students to only observe the teachers explaining and performing experiments. Firstly, this is one of the safest ways to teach the students about how to perform experiments. This way the students can learn and as well as stay away from any danger of coming in contact with harsh chemicals at the same time. The teachers have the best knowledge about how to perform the experiment and they will be careful than the students while performing the experiments. Furthermore, the harsh chemicals can be harmful for students, so it is risky to let the students just perform the experiments by themselves. In addition, if the students are performing the experiments by themselves, they can also hurt themselves in the process as the experiments requires a person to use various tools instead of just using chemicals. Even though there is a teacher present in the room, however, the teacher will not be able to look after each and every other student. Morever, the school can also arrange for the students some videos of the experiments so that the students can watch those videos again if in case they missed the experiment demonstration. This method of visualizing learning is one of the best methods to educate the students and maintaining their safety and security as well. In conclusion, it is important for the safety of the students that the students only watch the teachers performing the experiments. With the help of this method, not only the students will gain knowledge but there will be no risk involved of them performing the experiment by themselves.