Best to accept a bad situation

You are what you think! , Thee is very true saying, that, your life will be what you think of it. The way a person lives his/her life vary from person to person as every human is different with different mind set. The way a person thinks determines the life he live and how he takes decisions based on different circumstances in life. Some believe in getting satisfied with whatever they have and they try live with it. They accept the fact that they don't want to go out of their comfort zone, dont't want to risk anything in life and the biggest reason behind those factors is fear. Fear of loosing what they have and they have, ignoring the fact that their opportunity cost can be really high and maybe they have to regret it later in their life just because they were not sure about it at that time. People regret for different things like unsatisfactory job, shortage of money just because they don't want to loose anything. They never gather the courage to go beyond their limits. The biggest reason is fear of failure. They are ready to get scolding's from their bosses daily but will not be ready to face their fear and stop complaining about it. They just don't have it in them. Then there are the other kind of person as well who go out of their comfort zone and do things beyond their limit as they come forward to face their fear, they truly believe in themselves. They know that the temporary leisures in life for now can cost them all the big permanent opportunities and settlement in life in future. They create a long term vision in their mind. They wok hard to improve their situations in life and don't complain about it. To conclude the statement I would like to say that a man doesn't know the power of their mind, it can really make them or can really break them. It's all about the choices you make in life.