The tedemcy of human brings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion clothes amd oher consumer goods. Dp you agree or disagree.

It is true that imdividuals are buying same types of fashionalble clothes abd other products. Although this phenomenon had increase fashion among clthes but it had also increased expenses of people To commence with, there are plenty of reasons that people buy same type of clothes and goods first and foremost is that by buying same type of clthes the same of big brads is increased ant an expotential pace. To examplify, the sale and production of adidas and nike is icreased in recent years. In addition to it, small scale businessmen products are also now sold at international level due to same choices of people. On the other hand, by buying same type of clthes the expenses of people are also increased because by seeing to each other the buy that clothes evem which they cannot afford them. For instance, a middle class person also buy addidas and nike clthes even when they are vwry expensive. apart from this, the choices of buying products are also decreased because people buy same type of clothes so choice of buying products are very less. To recapitulate, no doubts buy buying same tpes of clothes the choices of buying products in increased yet the expenses of people are also increased.