EAP Education was established in 2016

EAP Education was established in 2016 with a team of staff and experts, knowledgeable consultants with 2 main offices at 195/15 Dien Bien Phu, Ward 15, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City, and 442 Nguyen Tri Phuong, Ward 4, District 10, Ho Chi Minh City. EAP Education offers two main courses, PTE and IELTS, for you to overcome your fear of English and conquer your dream of studying abroad quickly. Vision The system of EAP centers is always developing in the direction of taking quality first. Always innovating and diversifying teaching methods, training programs, increasing scale, gradually improving training quality to meet the needs of learners' current learning days. The center always creates quality English courses, trains, and unlocks students' potential. Moreover, EAP always puts the heart for its development first, always takes care of and accompanies students from career orientation to PTE, IELTS exam preparation, and financial documents preparation steps when applying for a Visa, to help students realize their dreams. In summary, EAP Education always listens to students' opinions and hopes to bring success to learners as well as become one of the best centers in the Ho Chi Minh city in particular, around the country in general. Mission The EAP center system is always learner-centered and responds to students through the slogan "YOUR ENGLISH - OUR MISSION". With the mission of providing learners with good, reputable, and dedicated teachers, imparting tips to help students quickly achieve their goals such as PTE 65+ and IELTS 6. 5 to improve their English skills as well as for individual learning purposes. In addition, for those of you who want to study abroad or settle down in developed countries such as Australia, New Zealand, Canada, . . . EAP Education offers reliable services packages including 3 stages: First, help students orient their future careers. Next, which is also the most important part, prepare an international English degree that meets the requirements that students need, and then make a study abroad application. EAP always aims that all students are successful and can stay to work and settle in that country for a long time. Since then they have had a bright and successful future, which is also the mission of EAP Education.