the essay with the title cause of devorce

Marriage is an important event in the life of every couple. When there is no more passion in love, it will lead to divorce. There are some reasons of divorce such as incompatibility, adultery, domestic violence and finance. The obvious cause of divorce is incompatibility. In fact, after getting married, in process of living together many couples realize they are not compatible in terms of common interests. In addition, they also are not compatible with each other in term of personality. Similarly, they may not be able to reach consensus when making important decisions The second reason of devorce is adultery. In general, one of the two people no longer have feelings for each other, they will find a new person to enjoy. Moreover, after getting married, one of them also may change their appearance, leading to less attractiveness to a partner as before. They can have pressure in their family life. Another reason for devorce is domestic violence. Particulaly, domestic violence can be physical and emotional. The husband may act violenty towards his wife after drink alcohol. Words that insult honor are also one of the manifestation of domestic violence. The last cause of devorce is lacking of sharing. Economic and financial pressures are heavy. For example, money, rice, living expenses, children’s school fees which they must be worried about. The work of wife or husband is too much and they have no time to take care of the children. Educating children well has made the couple’s feelings gradually distant and blurred.