Describe a holiday you particularly enjoyed

I would like to talk about an exciting holiday where I went to Nha Trang – a lovely coastal city locates in the southern part of Vietnam. My family and I went there 2 years ago to enjoy a relaxing life by the beach. There was many means of transport to go there but I decided to go by planes because it took my family 1 hour to arrive this city. We just had a three-day trip but we had visited many attractive places. On the fisrt day, we went to white sandy beaches, clear waters with an abundance of marine life. The atmosphere here was very fresh, with several coffee shops and seafood restaurants scattered along the beach. So we went to a French Restaurant after taking a shower. The food here was so delicous that I remembered its taste like yesterday. On the second day, we all loved sightseeing and recreational activities therefore we went to Vinpearl land – a famous Amusment park. The park offered fun-filled activities for travelling families, with unique water slides, a massive aquarium, a wave pool, shopping mall, and so on. And the final day, we went to The National Oceanographic Museum of Vietnam which offered interesting exhibits of local marine life. To end this trip, we went to Thap Ba Hot Spring Centre. It is believed that the natural hot mineral springs help remove dead skin cells, and supply minerals to the body. I loved that trip very much because I could spend a memorable time with my family. Furthermore, I could enjoy many fun activities and eat local specialities. We actually are planning on another trip so we can try more activities.