all form of advertisements should be banned as it serves no useful purpose and can even be damaging. with the statement

Advertisement the source of gaining information about products and services has its obvious benefits, in spite of this benefits, it has proven deleterious both for humans and environment, hence some people believe that it should be banned however, i partially agree with the proposed taught and reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. To begin with, advertisement lack ethics and they manipulate information about the product and the services which they want people to buy which is the violation of human rights. To cite an example, vegetarians are agreed that food products which they buy under the influence of advertisements contain animal products that stands as an epitome. Moreover, advertisements make products costly as they hire celebrities who earn millions to promote the product or service and on top of it many a time, they promote health hazardous products. To give an example, 'maggi' the famous brand was banned few years ago as it was accused for violation of food standards. Nevertheless, there are advertisements which are for social welfare of the citizens. Say for example in my country India ''polio'' which was a threat few decades ago is eradicated with the aid of ''polio vaccination commercials''. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above it can be concluded that despite of its benefits curtain restrictions are required to be imposed on advertisement.