Describe a family business that you know

In our life, we are living in a fast pace of modern life so people want to start a business in a certain field but they don't have enough capital to do this. However, family business is one of the most important way to get that dream. So now I would like to talk a family business that I know. Mr. Minh is my neighbor and his occupation is a restaurant's manager. I know his restaurant is his family business and has owned the business from his father and been continuing with his family members. His restaurant is located on Phan Van Tri Street which has a lot of attractive food stalls but his one is preferable to many customers. It offers different sorts of traditional VNese cuisines for the clients with the prices is suitable for many people's pockets. My family usually go to his restaurant to organize some specail occasions such as birthday party, anniversaries and so on. To me, it appears that this is a good family business with some reasons. Firstly, all the family members are working together that is friendly, quick and hospitable. Especially, the profits are shared equally among the family members. Secondly and the last, there is a variety of goods with reasonable price and the quality is high and reliable. There are some reasons that his restaurant always attracts many domestic and international customers.