Describe a dinner you really enjoyed

I have had many dinners in life which I enjoyed some dinners I enjoyed because of the quality of food and some I enjoyed because of the company and location here I would like to talk about a dinner which my friend am an invited me along with my other friends for birthday celebration for party at her home earlier me and my friends think that it was not a great idea for birthday celebration but after reaching her home I realise how wrong I was her mother had decorated the drawing room with balloons and prepared many dishes for us she prepared Chinese food because my friend Aman knew that we all love Chinese her mother had good culinary skin skills that day she prepared some Chinese dishes like Manchurian chilli noodles firstly she served sweet corn soup it was very yummy and then we had manchurian noodles and cheese chilli sauce very delicious food which I tasted in my life in desert there was a chocolate cake which which was prepared by her mother my friend a man told me that her mother bates many types of cakes so so I learnt many recipes from her mother her father has a great sense of humour we enjoyed we enjoyed her jokes throughout the dinner after dinner we played some music and danced and enjoyed a lot so it was the dinner which I really enjoyed