Nowadays some people think that public libraries are not necessary, while others disagree.

In this generation people think that public libraries are unnecessary. Although some other people think of the vice versa of the above statement that is there is need of libraries. Here in the below paragraphs I would like to discuss about the two ideas of having and not having of public libraries and finally will present my opinion. Firstly, if we talk about the public libraries that these are mostly helpful to the teenagers who are going to pursue their any level of degrees in their career. As a fact this libraries are highly useful to students but nowadays mostly each and every single younger people are having their own or parents mobile phone with them, So they are eventually getting their necessary books and other all stuff which need from the online and preparing from there itself instead of going to libraries and borrowing books. For example, if I took me as an example right now I need to prepare for ielts exam but I just have 2 days more to prepare so it would not possible to go for library and get a book and prepare, in spite of that I could get an online course and well prepare in the remained stipulated period of time. In addition, Maintaining a public libraries is also a beneficiary factor for the humans because reading books or some other like newspaper is a good thing which could improve the knowledge of a person and will make more confident while exploring things in their life. This public libraries will be friendly to all the age groups and will more entertain the elder people and children who cannot able to use the advanced technology through the phone can know the world wide happing things and improve their knowledge while going to libraries. To summarise, that the public libraries are in need for nowadays but not as a compulsion factor to do built them because there is an alternative way which we can work out if the libraries are not in place. So my main idea is it is useful to elderly people and kids why so is mostly they were not able to manage phone and use it as much wisely as youngers as compared to that the better option is going for a library.