Describe a concert that made an impression on you. You should say which kind of music it was. Who performed it. What it was like musically. Wht it was like visually. Why you like or dislike it.

Today I decided to share with you about time when I took part in real-time concert of one of my lovely singers whose name is Jony. It was performed a few years ago, when I was quite younger that made me be mad about his creations. Although I arranged with my friends to go together, out of the blue they couldn't come. I was really fond of his songs which are associated with mix of folklore as well as modern pop. Since he always jams session to create meaningful songs, they always takes the firs place among when they come out. The odium was quite broader, there were among 2000 people who came to drive a great deal of pleasure. What's more he could create a good atmosphere, with decorating the odium with lights and so on. It was the first time I visit a real life consert though the primary reason why I really fond of this consert is that after ending up the concert I could take a photo with him to capture that amazing day which give me feelings deliriously happiness.