descire a place you want to visit

One of the most interesting places that I enjoy visiting is Hoi An Ancient Town. It is located in Quang Nam Province, a central region of Vietnam. This place attracts a large number of tourists every year who come to enjoy a great time in Hoi An. Hoi An has a lot of local dishes that you should try once in your life. The cuisine of the Central region is very different from other regions. The weather is also a factor that makes me love this place. I believe that the cool weather of Hoi An will dispel the summer heat in the southern region. You will be immersed in a romantic poetic space of golden walls, colorful lanterns like telling you a story about an old town with more than 300 years old. I came to Hoi An about 2 years ago when I was traveling with my family. And until now, this old town has not changed much in 2 years ago since I came here. Although there are certainly more and more tourists these days. Hoi An is truly a holiday destination for all those who love romantic views and the atmosphere. Every house in Hoi An leaves me with some memories of the past and also reminds people of the bustling metropolis. I enjoyed visiting Hoi An Ancient Town. It was a one-of-a-kind experience, and if I had time, I would gladly take a trip back to this town.