A lot of people spend a major part of the dalf life at work. So job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness.

A number of human spend our chief part of their a dalf life at duity consequently duties satisfaction is extremely for individual happiness. To begin with, the extremely write the job satisfaction is a main reason of about the fact salary are main principal of her life. Almost job satisfaction is the main about fact her half life is easy. Nowadays, all things price is highest and necessary is price are higher price then your life is difficult. Human society think that what is your salary that was major problems. One handed, text problem almost people faced that in her life. The happiness is key the life as well as money is necessary in this time. it is wrong to think that if you have money, you will be happy. Rupees are required but do not have money are also happy. Just for money are main purpose consequently that's not true. You are happy consequently life also happiness. All the person think that I am happy to her life automatic enjoyable. In conclusion, the depended person of the fact about what's types your mind sat.