--DELETED LINK--

It is common belief that there are those who protest relocation of big-size companies, factories as well as their staffs to rural areas. Yet, I firmly believe that this initiative is considered as a solution to the traffic congestion and a shortage of accommodation. And this essay will address and enlist the following approaches. To commence with, transferring sizable corporations and their workers out of inner-city, lead to alleviate the current traveling overload. According to the recent survey, each large-scale businesses have hordes of workers which are considered as the chief culprit behind the traffic jam problem, especially in the rush hours. As a consequence, the shift of big companies together with their employees to rural areas would help tackle the congested roads. Additionally, toxic waste from the means of transports is the key factor influencing pollution. Therefore, relocating the companies, factories, and employees to the suburb is able to cut down on emissions into the atmosphere through the acts of lowering the extent of vehicles circulating on the streets. On the top of that, it firms as together with factories transfer to the suburban area in order to relieve the pressure on urban housing supply systems. In fact, the large number of workers have the propensity for opting for their accommodation near their works, giving rise to the apartment demand as well as the living cost. Consequently, if there has a tremendous shift in accommodation to the suburban area, city houses and apartments price will fall and be more reasonable with city dwellers. In conclusion, by shifting employees to rural areas to work and reside, heavy traffic conditions and shortage of accommodation in city centers could be handled. From my perspective, I am certain that the aforementioned solutions will solve the problem effectively.