deforastion caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, what do you think to solve this problem

All of us know, logging a swath of trees is not simple felling down trees. This event has myriad impact on environment. It is undeniable human s activities like deforestation or burning section of flora for reaching vegetation can be crucial factor in destroying in green part. The process of demolishing jungles has serious effects on whole of the world. This trend is increasing more and more than past. We are aware of how affirmative role of vegetation especially rare plants or endangered trees. Scientists are researching about how they can use of these plants for treating or using them in positive ways. Notwithstanding commercial misuse of trees is important factor in destroying of it. Government individually or multi national company consumes environment in disadvantageous approach without charging this, for instance cultivating or having limited program for it. Conservationists are concerned about ahh of aquatic or terrestrial animals in this green belt of the world. This greenish segment is named the lunges of the Earth and sanctuary of species flora and fauna. In my view educating people about this issue and then restricted plans and rules of usage habitat can help to preserve of them. In conclusion governments and people should contribute ecosystem and put harsh fine about hunting or poaching and cutting trees. We have to accepted this bluish is not just for us, it is home to all us and future generation.