A few people believe that teach information about own country is more important for children instead of other nations history. Are you agree or disagree with this statement?

A small number of individuals oppose that it is more imperative to teach offsprings about their own nation rather than other nations. I firmly agre with this view and discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is crucial for children to know about the history of the nation because history give them important knowledge about past days. learning history was important in past days also. As children sent to gurukul for learning literature of their country and they become more close to their nation. while, in contemporary days offsprings are influenced towards western culture since they prefer to see western movies and become deattach from their culture. so, if toddlers learn about the history of their nation, it eill be helpful for them to love their nation. The work done by masses in past days also stimulate the children to give their best. Thus, learning literature of their own country is beneficial for juvenilas Moreover, the written literature may be beneficial for children in their future also. To explain it a plethora of inventions are based on the information which scientists found in old books. Furthermore, doctors and lawyers can learn various things from literature. For example, in old literature they can learn all the mistakes done by doctors during surgery and this will helpful for other doctors that which things should be pervent while operation. Hence, written literature is helpful for individuals To conclude, although the advancement in science are increasing day by day, learning literature is also imperative for juveniles. higher authorities should promote history in the academics of students.