Language barriers in pratical problems as well as social problens

Beginning a new life in a non-mother tongue, would be a truly forgettable experience by which is pleasurable. However, these individuals are likely to about to get stuck with language barriers in terms of pragmatic actions and social activities. Indeed, this essay will discuss these issues in realistic life. Social problems are verily believed to be the toughest issue for non-native speakers. As matter of fact, it totally depends on where they have gone. To illustrate, when an individual who is not able to speak fluent go oversea in North American’s countries, due to the fact that native people are patient they would listen and provide assistance, which it cannot be happen in some countries such as Germany, and this is not a big deal and it must not have a deep influence through their lives. Practical issues have always considered as insignificant situation even though this is the most noticeable error in language barrier. Perhaps, it supposed to be not a difficult problem, but even with internet and translation options within digital devices are obviously impossible. Since in many countries still are unable to speak a second language. In addition, every single object is supplied with their first language only by which it makes it more difficult for non-native people to pay a simple bill. In this view, people have to speak a particular second language whether will be denied. Perspicaciously, all beliefs and attitudes were not only in opposite of real life, but practical issues outweigh social issues. The real life as intranational emigrant expects us to attempt be fluent in national’s language of the country where we have gone because of practical problems. Mohammad Mahdi Nezami Academic Module