how children make mistakes in life and community.

There are opposing views about how children make mistakes in life and community. While some people claim that children should be avoided from making mistakes. I would argue that children should be given the freedom to correct mistakes. There is a common belief that children should be avoided from making mistakes in life. First, many people think this is reasonable. This ís because they don't want their children to make the same mistakes they made. For example, when parents meet their mistakes in the past but don't study hard leading to bad consequences for the future, they don't want their children to repeat those mistakes. Second, people believe this will help their children in the future. As a result, children feel constrained and uncomfortable because they always have to obey their parents. In contrast, I am of the opinion that children should have freedom in small mistakes. This is primarily to let children learn how to overcome difficulties and learn from them so they don't do it again in the future. For example, when children misbehave leading to a low score, let them figure it out on their own and we can help by explaining why it's not good. Therefore, it is better for children to find ways to correct their own mistakes than to prevent them from making mistakes. In conclusion, I acknowledge that it should prevent children from making mistakes. I am of the opinion that children should have a right to privacy to correct errors, help children be bolder in society.