cussion about whether people should try to improve in all aspects of life or accept some parts of current situations will be discussed in this article. Is this accepted to stay satisfied with the current condition or we

The discussion about whether people should try to improve in all aspects of life or accept some parts of current situations will be discussed in this article. Is this accepted to stay satisfied with the current condition or we should criticise the weaknesses of the situation and try to improve. While acceptance might be the key to the satisfaction and avoid some mental pressure, no improvement and success will achieve without trying to improve. To understand and digest the current situations and accept everything as it is, may bring the gift of slight enjoyment, but it can develop mental depression in the same time. If a hypothetical person lives in a reasonable home with decent income from average job, there will not be considerable reasons to argue and complain about the situation. But living under the poverty line and adjusting to the condition with to effort to improvement is not a wise pathway at all! In other hand, to have an energetic personality and actively looking for improvements in all aspects of life can be challenging and rewarding at the same time. People in this category might progress forward all the time, but stress and anxiety can make the situations worsen every day. So not only no success will achieve, but also significant life problems can bring the darkness everywhere! To explain my own point of view I should say, moderation is the golden key to balance ourselves between two extreme points! We all agree that we should be thankful and enjoy what we have. Respect and protect what we achieved so far while there is always room to improve. To make a conclusion, taking the appropriate strategy must be adjusted in regards to out habits, capabilities and abilities to create a better future for everyone without mental or physical harm to selves or others.