Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine however at best these methods are ineffective and at worst that may be dangerous to what extent did you agree with this statement

Science plays an important it role in our daily life a person can be easily cure by taking medicines if an individual suffers to any ailment. As per the above notion, nowadays the alternative ways of medicines are becoming famous even though these medicines do not have any impact on human beings at their better but, at worst these can be harmful. This essay will argue as why the semantic would happen and also provide a supportive view. the predominant factor of the above notion is the alternative forms of medicines are effective but these medicines react slowly with the cells of human being as a result these methods take a long time to cure the person. To illustrate this, there was an article in a recent newspaper that a patient who suffered with a asthma had been cure by the alternative medicines but it took a 6 years. Hence, these medicines do not cure the individual easily. Moving further, these medicines are trending nowadays because the alternative medicines are cost effective as well as these methods do not have any side effects if a person takes in a appropriate quantity. To demonstrate this there was an article in Hindu newspaper that 60% of individuals prefer to take these medicines rather than the other. In short, alternative medicines are very beneficial to cure harmful disease. hammering the last nail, it is a rhyme that an apple a day keeps the doctor away so masses should not Indulge into a lot of medicines rather than to keep themselves fit and healthy.