Some People think that it is better to educateboys and girls in separate schools. Other however others believe that Boys and girls benefits more from attending mixed schools.

Irrefutably, it is debated whether Boys and girls study together or study detached. Hence the majority believe that Boys and girls should be study together while others strongly believe that it is more prefrable to study mixed. In the following essay I Will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, there are a number of People Who support the idea that Boys and girls study together in school because there is some merit sides of this phenomenon. First fall if males and females study together as a result the quality of study strongly enhance because they have a tendency to play competetion each other about their education on top of that they can imrove public speaking and behaviour esspecially males near the female. As a matter of fact that People Who support this idea study separate can provide the pupils with a number of beneficial of usually Come up with the following opinion First and foremost if government organize study separate boys and girls as a consequence pupil make their consentrate in the some place because if they study together their dream wil be broken as well their knowledge decline in a short time. To sum up our discoussion above clearly demonstrate that although there are a number of merits both sides but it has enough negative sides.