Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine however at best these methods are ineffective and at worst that may be dangerous to what extent did you agree with this statement

With the advancement of Science and Technology there are now several ways being found to cure a disease. As some Say alternative medicines are becoming more prominent. however, this may be ineffective at their best and can passes some danger if it react incorrectly. I think in the same manner and agree with this statement. My inclination is justified in following paragraphs. out of all my arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that, these alternative forms of medicines are cheap and accessible. these medicines are easily available and thus the poor can also use them for the treatment of their disease. many citizens have shown a positive approach towards these types of medicine. for instance, a recent Medical Research shown that almost 50% population of England have more trust on traditional or natural medicines I think that due to their easily accessible nature this medicine have gained more popularity. Another point is that these medicines have less content of chemical substance used. the synthetic medicines when given in higher amount or with an irregular pattern can have a dangerous pattern in in the human body and internal organs. while, even though the alternative forms of medicines can be ineffective but these have a very less chance of giving harm to people it is only due to the use of natural substance in these medicines for example a study done an alternative medicines depicted that these medicine show a 10% probability to show negative effect on individual I think that they are gaining more trust due to their Safe Nature. to wind up, I would like to say that the alternative forms of medicines have a great scope of becoming the best type of medicines in the future.