Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

Although both parents contribute to bring a new life, one aspect of this process which only women are blessed with, giving birth to a new life. Therefore, it is considered that the mother can nourish a child in a better way than the father. For this reason, it is often argued that a mother should devote more time to bring up a child rather than on a job. While acknowledging that a mother can care for a child, I believe that both the parents have different roles but equal responsibility in this. On the one hand, women can raise a child better than men. Firstly, mother gives birth to the new born, and therefore, they develop a great bond and attachment with one other. A new born is dependent on his mother for well nourishment, cleaning and caring well. During the initial period of life, a baby learn various things from his mother and tends to follow it. Therefore, a mother can impart good nature and behaviour, and raise him to a better person which definitely proves to be helpful for the child's future. On the other hand, it is a responsibility of both the parents to raise and provide a better life to their child. Although father does not give birth to a child, he shares the responsibility of raising the children. While a mother physically cares her child, a father can provide financial support for better education and a well-being of the child. Father has a different role to play in the life of his children. He teaches them ethics and discipline. He can be a role model by being an ideal father, and thus, children can learn and try to become more like him. In conclusion, the mother certainly plays a crucial role in raising a child, however, it is the support and caring of both the parents which is essential for upbringing of a child to make him a better person.