Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Nowadays computers are getting indispensable for our life, instead of this facts, the use of machines has been indroduced in the subject teached and also this tool is used for teach itself. While computers are good friend for getting information on the contrary this could have create a huge variety of problems for young people. Currently in the job market are required skills like using softwere and programs for working on the computer, indeed this object has been introduced in schools and classrooms. This tool could help teachers to prepare more interactive and animate lessons. For instance during a science class would be better see an animation of how ours blood circulate in our body than just read it on a book. Subsequently an alumn who have this type of examples could improve his communication skills just repeating in his future presentation this type blended interactions. On the other side someone could say that a continue use of computer have a negative impact on adolescents, like expose them to various risks. This risks belong from the interrnet, firstly the information on the net are not verified and is important to know the authority of the souces, secondly the use of computer could distract students and move them over to his studies. This suggest that a young person could get in information or situations that could get him in danger. To conclude student must get familiar with computers, internet and tecnological devices not only for studying but also for getting more reliable for future jobs, but they must be supervisored by their parents or teacher during the use of this tool.