Currently, modern technologies are developing day by day and computers have a considerable affect the way of people study.

Currently, modern technologies are developing day by day and computers have a considerable affect the way of people study. This essay below will analyze both pros and cons of this issue. On the one hand, the utilization of computers in study is advantageous in some certain aspects. Firstly, whenever we go to a shop, school or college, due to the computer, it is primitive for us to find anything that we are looking for. Likewise, if we have to find a book from an enormous library, because of location saved in computer, we can straightforwardly find it without wasting time. More importantly, it has a wide range of opportunities; such as it works without any tiredness, moreover computers perform any labor perfectly with cleanliness. On the other hand, demerits of using electronic computers on study are varied. Initially, in recent times, we are utilizing from computers continuously, so it impairs our eyes. It is true we can wear special glasses, however, in this case our eyes would become weaker and water starts coming from our eyes. Apart from this, if we connect the internet on a computer, after that radiation of the internet does harm to us. Additionally, if there any young children near to us they may suffer more, furthermore, it is scientifically proven that radiation effects more on birds and they forget the way due to the radiation and also might pass away. In conclusion, despite some drawbacks in terms of radiation of birds and young children, using computers on studying purposes would increase the productivity of work.