curfew in us, Pro and con

In the United of America, there are some states announce curfew rules to prohibit a young adult from going out alone at night. Some people argue that the curfew is not necessary. This essay will describe my idea from both sides of view. A night-time curfew has both a disadvantage and advantages. In the night time, the rate of criminal activity is higher than in day time and also the accident from driving too. Having parents or adults with teenagers can provide more safety and security to kids. In addition, kids should stay home at night to rest, do some homework, or enjoy family time with their parents rather than going out. In contrast, humans should have the freedom to choose or go out anytime that they want. Since nighttime is a good time to go get fresh air, looking at star, s or even camping and there is plenty of kids who work parttime at night too. In conclusion, everything has more than one side. In my point of view, there should be no curfew unless there is a mob, coup, or very dangerous situation. Government or police officers should provide safety atmosphere. So everyone not only teenagers can have precious time at night without fear.