Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Some populations consider that history is very crucial for school subjects. On the other hand, people nowadays more prefer to sciences and technologies rather than history. For me these subjects have their own benefits in terms of teaching and practicing. History can teach people lesson from the past, while the other subjects teach us to prepare for the future. History is a journey from the past, it can teach people not to take the wrong choice twice. This lesson is very important for us, without this, we will have to start all over again. For instance, if nobody made records for the world war 1 and 2 incidents; today, there will be no peace around the world, no safe place for countries to grow and have their own independence. Thus, it is very necessary for schools to have a complete history subject. Science and technology are the future of our world. Sooner or later we are going to enter the modern world. People will experience no more stressful traffics, no more fuel-based transportations, and of course a greener earth will become reality from this improved conditions. If people refuse to learn and care for these topics, all of us will see a massive destruction to our environment, such as the thinner ozone, and all of our natural resources will extinct. According to these explanations, it is also very necessary for younger generations to learn about sciences and technologies. As a result, both history and science technology are extremely important to be included in school subjects, just as important as math, these school subjects have their own impacts in people’s lives. Therefore, all the subjects can broader their insights and mindsets, and become the first step for their better improvements to this world.