we have three important parts of education :reading, writing and math. Some people think every child will benefit from fourth skill added to the list: computer skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that acting up a newest skill in education wood gives a advantage to the blooming buds. Lion's share of the society favours it, however, rest go averse it. This essay agrees with the statement, which would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. Education is, no doubt, rudimentary need of every children. Firstly, they can gain extra knowledge of running a device which will be imperative in coming years, assists to become more creative. Computer is, in fact, faster, smoother and accurate which exacerbate the mental power of students while doing any type of activity on it. Secondly, they can choose any application regarding Microsoft, on which they make presentations, for instance. In higher classes, burden of projects include which forced to search a helping hand as in this situation electronic device would be the best for them. Internet is, additionally, the major source of web browsing on google makes student excel in every field, which plays an vital role to boost learning power of a learner. Hammering a last nail, I am of the opinion that fourth skill should be sum up with the education for spreading a superiority of advanced technology.