Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same as an adults who commit Crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The age in which you can make your life or you can spoil your life it’s in individual hands. Proper guidance plays a vital role in this statement. First of all am partially agree with the statement that Young people who commit crimes should be treated equally and want to share my opinion on disagreement also. As per my opinion, I agree on this part our young generation who are the future of our country, these days this crimes are burgeoning and mostly youngsters who are commits these malicious crime in our Country. Considering the Nirbhya case 16 Dec 2012, there were 5 accused and 1 juvenile was also included in this hilarious crime. So, a juvenile who can do the malicious crime should be treated same like adults who were involved. But, our government have no law to punish juvenile in any crime case. For this kind of law, I feel sad and pity on the victim. after this case so many rape cases and crimes came in light who have been executed by juveniles. for this kind of crime, they should get punishment equally as like adults who have sense and knowledge to do the crime, means intentionally they involved in the crime then no rebate for juvenile. So for this case punishment should hang till death which is meaningful also. On other side, am partially disagree with that they should get punishment as adults because in some crime, circumstances provoke youngster to do the crime. it depends on the situation sometime they do the crime for the right thing but crime is crime and they should not get punished same as adult. Like there was one case where husband treat his wife very badly and beats her after drinking and this became usual habit and one day husband was about to kill his wife and their daughter came between she could not stop herself killing her father and unfortunately this crime had happened and because it was murdered and crime so she had been punished in juvenile cell for few years but death cannot be the punishment for this crime. so in both matters it differs. To conclude this statement – Crime what has been done intentionally while knowing the right or wrong you are pushing yourself to do the crime that is punishable but for juvenile there are consideration of circumstances point should also be taken care while taking a decision on their punishment about the crime. Sometime its required an equal punishment as adults and sometime not but there should be proper law for all kind of ages if they are doing any crime.