Cultures around the world becoming more and more similar

It is said that in today's globalized world cultures and traditions are indistinguishable to compare to last decades. This essay will discuss the main causes why people face to similarity are of influence wastern culture and give some possible development to this. To my mind, this have more negative outweigh positive. First of all, in this day and age advertisement are ubiquitous and play pivotal role in promoting latest trend and fashion followed by some developed countries. Many developing cultures people trying to adapt to the modern culture whether what it is about food, clothes and music. Furthemore, in social media sites especially young generations have common interests about music and they may immatiate to their fans with a lot of ways such as they reply to dance on behind tiktok dancers, girls who like to follow follow models are tend to make up their face, change their styles to look like like a kind of puppet or some open clothes attract more and more young people that it is seen as an image of modernity Personally i believe that this does not conform to the custom of some eastern peoples or some individuals argue that distorts the behaviour of the people Secondly, It is true that when people travel to abroad, it is comforting to use leisure amenities, people can eat in their favourite food no matter where this produced and listen some kind of music such as English music popular with everyone. Besides, this helps also economy of nation as international industry development and attracts more tourists. In conclusion, technological invention is main cause why cultures and societies are becoming more similar. However, this may leads to the lost of values of cultures around us.