Culture use to do something like anything

There is a kind of cultural belief that kids in families absolutely believe that they are able to be successful in life and access their own goals is possible with struggling hard for their purpose. I would discus with worrying outcome. Perspicuously, this faith have really bad consequence; with this belief parents unintentional give their children permission of everything and crystal clear the manner of kids will be completely unpredictable so everything might be happen; in fact, the children not only will not catch anything, but also will might would do some crimes. This situation had happened in London many years ago in the UK. In fact, if children are being controlled by parents, now they would be successful in this faith. Now the pathways changed well. Not too far to recognize children’s happiness by their trying to have plans and practices hard. We would not forget that all these processes is motion with help of parents. The children are gifted humans the just need a good person who is able to give them nice tips and advices; so some people do not have this ability and they have to call a psychologist for their children. It is easy to find out that children can do everything easily although not by own themselves. With good elementary school they would learn everything effectively and this will help them to be in right way of their life. In conclusion, children can not do everything just by practicing by themselves and in country, their family have to help them. Mani Nezami Academic module