Culture is turning similar around the world. What are the reasons? What are it positive and negative aspects?

In today's fast-paced life, it is clear that the cultures of different countries are becoming one and the same. The main reason for this is the growing progress in the field of technology. In my opinion, although there is a need for equality in human morality, there can be some disadvantages to its misrepresentation, which cannot be denied. First of all, technology is a major contributor to today's lifestyle. Considering the most prevalent social apps and thousands of people connected through them, is one of the main reasons in our day-to-day interactions are increasing. As a result, people are being influenced by communication technology trends and changing the way they eat and live. For example, For instance, influenced by the current social apps like Facebook, Instagram and so forth, countless young people in India have abandoned their traditional attire and adopted Western cultural dressing sense. However, there is no denying the fact that the inclusion of foreign cultures in our daily lives has led to a very high level of development in our ability to think and act in a way that unites people all over the world. Has increased. For example, websites such as Google, Bing, and telecast of T. V channels internationally have greatly integrated the thinking of people in all countries with the information they provide and have greatly improved the standard of human thinking. Similarly, many international news media channels such as the BBC and CNN, and many more, inform people about the day-to-day happenings that greatly enhance their economic, social, and geographical knowledge. In the end, even though there is a lot of similarity in the culture and thinking of human beings, even in the way they live and eat, and it has increased over time, we still have to respect our mother tongue. Traditions and our indigenous culture should not be ignored.