Cultural identity is what can identify people of different cultures. You have to "get back in the past" to find out this part of history, that explains, why you act, as you do now, why you use your language in the social life or why something national or cultural plays an important role in your life. Think on the needed background and build your essays on it.

It is common knowledge, that culture plays a vital role in our life. Every nation, every country has its own language, religion, history, dialect, and these make them unique from others. Cultural Identity is an identification of different people to certain cultures. The main reason that made a wide diversity among cultures is located in the past. Some millions of years ago people had just started to become more intelligent, and religion had had an enormous effect on their development. Every tribe has believed in a certain Supreme Being that helped them to get food, fire, etc. This is where culture has originated and there is the point, where cultural diversity has begun to spread through the whole world. It is widespread, that not only religion affected cultural diversity. Most people accede that aggrandizing of cultural identification has been affected by many important events. For instance, wars, crises, and others. The majority of them abased their cultural principles, and only a few made people more amiable to the world and others cultures. However, factors that negatively affected nations abated the beliefs of people in their future success and prosperity. It goes without saying that it leads to harmful aftermaths as the disappearance of national identity.