Criminal sent to the prison is not effective way of dealing with them. Education and training should be imparted instead

In the current era, crime rate goes up a birthday all over the world. many people reckon that sending in prison is not effective way to tackle criminal. Instead of this it is beneficial to educate them according to some group of thinkers. I partially agree with the view and my further inclination is justified in the following paragraph. On the first hand, it is essential for criminals to send reason for any crime. It is the better way to reduce crime ratio and safeguard our society. For instance, a criminal who commit rape then prison realise them about their crime ine take necessary step to overcome it. Punishment for any crime set example for others who have thought of crime. to maintain law and regulation in society criminal must keep in mind the outcomes of the crime. Government should send criminals in prison for citizen live normal life in society. But " every coin have two side" sometimes innocent people suffer and without commit crime they sent to prison due to lack of rules and regulation. Poor and minorities become victim of this kind of situation. Criminal never thought about outcomes in their family pays for them. Activities like prison sometimes lead criminal for revenge motive. On the other hand, best way to deal with criminal is to educate them through rehab centre so they can rectify their errors. Moreover, culprit understand the value of life and good and bad aspects. To educate them by giving job training they become responsible and improve Civic sense. If criminal really want to change themselves then prison education or job training work out financial crisis for them and family as well. According to one survey published in global times at 2019, only 20% criminal take interest on education in job training during prison period. Therefore, agglomerating all the given point it can be reiterated that, government should strength and laws to work and criminal activities but on the other hand they must give second chance to criminals. Authority should strike balance between punishment of prison and try to educate them by offering job training.