crimes are increased among teenagers

In recent decades, the violence is increased among all the age group of people, especially between the adolescents which is encouraged by plethora of reasons. I would like to gloss over the causes of this problem and suggest solutions in later paragraphs. Firstly, most of the crimes among youngsters developed by lack of care and love from the parents who is mostly occupied in the work place, since doing so the youngsters are influenced by group of bad people to do illegal things such as involving in protest and demonstration. For example, nowadays we can see that some number of students go to do illegal activities under wrong guidance without going to school. Additionally, large number of teenagers are watching movies and playing online violent games which is provokes their anger and keep them as unanimated cartoons, as a result they are fragilized. There are enough of solution that can help reduce the problems, in that respect the government must take better strict actions to reduce crimes also to be tightened the punishment furthermore, mainly parent’s contribution has significant portion to protect teens as teach to do good things and spend spare time with them mean while education institutes must guide students to focus their studies, career too must provide training to use gadgets and new technology at right way. In conclusion, there are several reasons to booming crimes among teenagers although, if we do not find the appropriate solution it led to engulf the growth of society because the youngsters are backbone of each country.