All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

It is argued by many people that all students should be required to study art and music in secondary school and I completely agree with this statement because of the following reasons. The most compelling reason for holding my view is that music and art are very good for students because it helps people to be more creative. Music and art enhance creativity, improve memory, improve social skills and it has much more bright sides. The second argument is that nowadays, usually, students do not have enough time for relaxing consequently it is a perfect opportunity for students to relax more. Students easily get bored in their regular classes and it so they need a break in order to become more energetic and relaxed. Great music can also help students to forget all their problems and be more motivated. In conclusion, based on my arguments I strongly believe that all students should be required to study art and music in secondary school to become more creative.